RSS Feed

Check out my new Domain

Posted on

I’ve taken the next step with my blog. I’ve purchased my own domain. Please check out

www.diningroomeducation.com 

Please subscribe to my blog there.

About rcwriter

Being a freelance writer, book reviewer, dedicated mom, and popular teacher at her homeschool support group—Renewed Moms Ministry keeps Rhonda Clark extremely busy. She writes most all of her own curriculum for her classes that have varied from elementary science, to middle school history and literature, to high school computer. Her middle school history class, A Renaissance World, will be featured at SchoolhouseTeacher.com fall of 2014. When not shuttling her daughter to soccer, archery, bowling, or any other number of endless activities, she devotes time to writing homeschool curriculum and her first novel. Scrapbooking, paper crafting, and reading are downtime activities, but the one thing she enjoys most is spending time with her husband of 20 years. They have two children, a college age son, and a high school age daughter. God blessed Rhonda with a quirky and funky sense of humor. This combines with down home charm, and allows her to connect to readers as a friend. With an ability to put a fresh twist on basic thoughts and Biblical teachings she brings a new perspective to her audience.

One response

  1. I love your blog and activities with the kids. I love paint by numbers myself. Can allow one to paint a famous masterpiece all on their own, what an accomplishment!

Thinking Aloud

My Tropical Home

Photography, Stories & Reviews

Spirit Filled Kindle

Free & Bargain Christian e-Books for Kindle

crossover

crossing over in books, writing, & life

A Happy Mess

Finding joy even if it kills me

schoolboarddistrict3

District 3 Representative

indie-visible

literary justice for all

Nike Chillemi ~ Crime Fictionista

Literature that reads like pulp fiction.

Wilderness Journeys...Finding Your Path

Supporting Victorious Women on their Path Toward Spiritual Growth

Educating Kids Around the Dinner Table

Romancing The Rock

Faith. Heritage. Romance. Australia.

Steven Atwood

Aspiring Author of Christian Fiction

Rhythms of Grace

A simple woman and her God.

iwriteinspiration

Inspire someone today...

Katherine Givens

Where romance ravishes history...

Pouring My Art Out

Ripping out my guts for your entertainment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 718 other followers

